Reviews

REviews

At Tualatin Optimal Wellness, our expert team of chiropractic care professionals care deeply about providing great service to all our patients. We would like to encourage you to review us online below and let us know what you think. Please contact us at our Tualatin, Oregon chiropractic clinic here!

LEAVE A REVIEW SEE OR WHAT OUR PATIENTS HAVE TO SAY

Lyndsay R. Avatar

Dr. Davison is the best! It had been over a year since my last visit and he’s always so personable and welcoming in demeanor. He assessed my foot injury and alignment issues with care and expertise and had me fixed up and feeling as good as possible in no time! He also did not set up some long term chiro plan, instead he showed me techniques to improve my situation on my own and encouraged me to come back when I needed to. I always appreciate him!

(This review is for Dr. Aaron Davison who is located on the corner of Boones Ferry and Seneca NOT Boones Ferry and Martinazzi)

Lyndsay R. 12/06/2019
Nicole G. Avatar

I go to Li for massages and she is amazing! I come out of the massage feeling two inches taller and completely reset. I would recommend her 100%

Nicole G. 8/30/2019
Chrissy L. Avatar

They are professional, understanding, and care genuinely about you and your health. I more than highly recommend Dr. Davidson and his staff @ Tualatin Optimal Wellness for a better you for better future health.

Chrissy L. 5/28/2019
Christina R. Avatar

Dr.Aaron is the best chiropractor I’ve worked with. He is professional, kind, his treatments are effective and affordable even without insurance. Danielle is the massage therapist and is the best in the business, always a great attitude and knows her stuff. Sandra is reallly nice and will always greet you at the door with a smile.

Christina R. 4/02/2019
Ellie J. Avatar

Everyone at Tualatin Optimal Wellness is so great. Sandra will greet you with a smile at the door every time. Dr. Aaron takes the time to get to know things about you so that he can treat you in the best way. Such a professional staff and a great location. They were recommended to me and I would highly recommend them to anyone else. On top of all this, they have a masseuse and acupuncturist on site. With flexible hours to accommodate your schedule, you really can’t find a better place.

Ellie J. 3/16/2019
Ellie J. Avatar

Everyone at Tualatin Optimal Wellness is so great. Sandra will greet you with a smile at the door every time. Dr. Aaron takes the time to get to know things about you so that he can treat you in the best way. Such a professional staff and a great location. They were recommended to me and I would highly recommend them to anyone else. On top of all this, they have a masseuse and acupuncturist on site. With flexible hours to accommodate your schedule, you really can’t find a better place.

Ellie J. 3/16/2019
Sarah G. Avatar

Dr. Aaron is a super nice guy as well as an awesome Chiropractor. His staff is very nice and welcoming. I’m looking forward to seeing his acupuncturist soon. I highly recommend his services.

Sarah G. 3/08/2019
Sarah G. Avatar

Dr. Aaron is a super nice guy as well as an awesome Chiropractor. His staff is very nice and welcoming. I’m looking forward to seeing his acupuncturist soon. I highly recommend his services.

Sarah G. 3/08/2019
Ashanti H. Avatar

Aaron is the best. Always learning something new when I come in. Super quick appointments and lovely staff.

Ashanti H. 2/22/2019
Kyle N. Avatar

Tualatin Optimal Wellness is the go-to place for an adjustment, massage or acupuncture. There are no gimmicks here. The staff is result driven and uses techniques assured to produce long-term improvements.

You will appreciate the warm and inviting atmosphere, the professional staff, and the value placed on your issues of concern. Their approach to Quality Care will feel unfamiliar – they’re that good! And they will treat you that RIGHT!

Very respectful medical facility – definitely worth a visit.

Kyle N. 2/13/2019
Li C. Avatar

Dr. Aaron Davison is the most gentle, thoughtful, professional Chiropractor that I have ever met. After a few of his adjustments, my right hip which has pain from a old injury has been feeling much better. He also is a great communicator, and a skillful educator. I have been recommending him to my family and friends, and all of them provide me with positive feedback about him. Dr. Aaron Davidson, thanks for you wonderful care.

Li C. 1/28/2019
Kyrsti S. Avatar

Dr. Aaron Davison is the best Chiropractor I have ever had. I have gained so much healing from him and haven’t found another one like him. I highly recommend him to anyone!! If you need adjustments I would go to him. He takes the best care of you and his staff is always friendly. My favorite massage therapist is Danyelle. She always took really good care do me and paid very close attention to what I needed to be worked on. They are always so good to me and when I come back to Oregon I will be lying them another visit.

Kyrsti S. 11/27/2018
Lara K. Avatar

After trying a couple other chiropractors in the past with either painful adjustments or no improvement in my pain level, I went to Dr. Aaron Davison. He has been adjusting my back for a couple years now. I am very happy with the results of my treatments. I have now followed Dr. Aaron to his new location in Tualatin, and I love the new office. It is a beautiful, calming environment and the new equipment is great too! I highly recommend Dr. Aaron Davison.

Lara K. 11/08/2018
Jeff D. Avatar

Dr Davison is an exceptional chiropractor. I’ve been to three prior and he by far is the most professional, caring, and informed. He asked all the right questions, performed many different adjustments, and gave me advice that inspired me to work hard on my physical well being. I’ve referred at least 3 friends to doctor Davison and unequivocally recommend him to anyone who is suffering from muscle and joint pain. Headaches gone!

Jeff D. 11/01/2018
Lillie P. Avatar

Dr. Davison is such a great chiropractor!! I have been seeing him for 6 years. He is fantastic , very knowledgeable at his profession!! He is the only Chiroprator I’ve seen in over 20 years that has a special technique to fix my shoulders! I had a stroke 5 years ago and have knumbness in my arm and tingling. After he adjusts my shoulder, I have feeling back in my arm and hand! He’s wonderful and I highly recommend him!! You will be very happy with his friendly disposition and knowledge and you won’t be going anywhere else!!!!!

Lillie P. 10/31/2018
pinkdaisy9999 Avatar

Great clinic space, but the treatment was even better! I have been treated by Dr. Aaron Davison for years now. I went in with shooting pain and numbness last Saturday. He always listens to me and has a really good understanding of the body. He knows how help and treat my problems. I feel sooo much better! I would recommend him to anyone!

pinkdaisy9999 10/31/2018
pinkdaisy9999 Avatar

Great clinic space, but the treatment was even better! I have been treated by Dr. Aaron Davison for years now. I went in with shooting pain and numbness last Saturday. He always listens to me and has a really good understanding of the body. He knows how help and treat my problems. I feel sooo much better! I would recommend him to anyone!

pinkdaisy9999 10/31/2018
Sandra L. Avatar

My family and I were in a car accident and were recommended to Dr. Aaron Davison. His staff is very friendly and go above and beyond with your treatment, scheduling around work schedule is easy and they accept walk-ins for adjustments throughout the day. If your looking for a chiropractor this is definitely the clinic I would recommend everyone to go to.

Sandra L. 10/31/2018
Bethany H. Avatar

For someone who has probably been to over two dozen chiropractors over the years due to multiple auto accidents, Dr. Davison and Portland Optimal Wellness rank at the top of the list. The office is in a great location. Very clean, comfortable environment. Dr. Davison takes the time to listen and really understand the full picture before jumping into treatment. He is also very knowledgeable about a variety of therapies and keeping up with the maintenance of long term injuries. I highly recommend the team here – you won’t be disappointed.

Bethany H. 9/18/2017