18840 SW Boones Ferry Road, Suite 110, Tualatin, OR 97062

Reviews

REviews

At Tualatin Optimal Wellness, our expert team of chiropractic care professionals care deeply about providing great service to all our patients. We would like to encourage you to review us online below and let us know what you think. Please contact us at our Tualatin, Oregon chiropractic clinic here!

LEAVE A REVIEW SEE OR WHAT OUR PATIENTS HAVE TO SAY

어리TV Avatar
This is a great place for treatment. All the employees are kind and passionate with their job. I always feel comfortable both mentally and physically after having treatment from here.
어리TV 12/16/2022
Cynthia P. Avatar
My son experienced TMJ and it got worse as the week progressed. Took him to urgent dental-no help, urgent care-no help. I finally remembered that Aaron was experienced in this and could probably help us. Well he did and in fact my son went from not being able to eat solid food for almost three days to getting treated by him and being able to eat the next day. We are beyond grateful and highly recommend this practice and Aaron Davidson. He is skillful and cares.
Cynthia P. 10/14/2022
Damaris I. Avatar
Hands down the best chiropractor i’ve seen, so knowledgeable and every treatment is custom to the needs of every individual. I highly recommend his services if you are looking for someone to give you results this is place.
Damaris I. 10/11/2022
Andrea L. Avatar
Dr. Davidson has been an invaluable healer for me on multiple occasions now. When having sciatic nerve pain and muscle spasms around my ribs he applied several therapeutic and adjustment methods that eased and relieved my current and any subsequent pain. He is attentive, empathetic and extremely effective at Chiropractic treatment. I highly recommend Tualatin Optimal Wellness.
Andrea L. 10/03/2022
Gale L. Avatar
My experience with Dr. Aaron Davison has been absolutely amazing. I recently moved to the Tualatin area in March 2022 and had injured myself in the move. Being new to the area, I had no referrals and unsure who to go to. I saw Dr. Davison’s office due to it being near my home and took a chance and made an appointment. I can happily say that Dr. Aaron Davison is now my permanent Chiropractic care physician. I found Dr. Davison to be knowledgably, personable, caring and precise in his treatments. I also have preexisting issues with my shoulders and neck and have seen him several times since my first visit in March. I have been able to get an appointment when needed and he has he has helped me through chiropractic adjustments keep mobile in my active life style. It can be really scary going to a new Chiropractor, but Dr. Davison has earned my complete trust with every pain relieving adjustment he has made on me. I feel very blessed to have found his practice and live a less stressful life knowing he is there. I recommend him to anyone.
Gale L. 9/30/2022
Iris F. Avatar
Having been to various Chiropractors during my life it is easy to tell when one of them helps my back issues. (These have been long term and ongoing.) So when I say my back is in better condition than it has been for years that is was big statement.
I have been to a number of chiropractors that were good at their job, and they were all helpful up to a point. And I don’t think it’s necessarily that Dr. Davison is so much better than other chiropractors. But he listens to me, and then actually changes what he does. Rather than listening, but continuing the same treatment that had not been completely taking care of my back pain.
Dr. Davison also gave instructions on some little stretches, that help when tensions in my back and neck start causing pain, which take care of those issues. I’ll be going back to him for upkeep, to make such things continue as they are now!
Iris F. 5/11/2022
Frank N. Avatar
Recommend Tualatin Optimal Wellness!
Very professional!
5 Star service!
Frank N. 1/25/2022
Sierra M. Avatar
Love this place!! The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Davison got me feeling so much better. I recommend him to my coworkers and now we all go.
Sierra M. 1/05/2022
Mary C. Avatar
I went to my physician for almost 2 years regarding pain in my lower legs and imbalance in my hips and she had me go to physical therapy and that was no help. She then told me I had shin splints. Well I wasn’t able to speed walk or run/jog for almost 2 years w/o excruciating . After a few appointments with Dr. Aaron he helped me and I am able to run again. I’m so thankful for Kerri who referred me to Dr. Aaron ( who also works in the same clinic). She is amazing with her deep massage.
I would highly recommend Tualatin Optimal Wellness
Mary C. 12/14/2021
Lisa S. Avatar
I am a firm believer in the science and health benefits of hyperbaric oxygen chamber therapy. I have used this form of therapy at Tualatin Optimal Wellness to improve post-concussion syndrome, pre-procedural to reduce bleeding, post-procedural to promote healing and reduce inflammation, and for the esthetic benefits of building collagen. Most recently, I was in desperate need to expedite the healing of a laceration sustained one week prior to a scheduled spinal surgery that was very time sensitive. Due to protocol, my neurosurgeon would not operate unless the wound was closed and healed. The team at Tualatin Optimal Wellness helped me arrange treatments everyday leading up to my surgery date and the results were incredible. Without this treatment, I likely wouldn’t have been cleared for surgery. Aside from that, Dr. Davison has been an exceptional advocate for me throughout all of my treatment from injuries sustained from an auto accident. Thank you Tualatin Optimal Wellness!
Lisa S. 12/31/2020
Anonymous Avatar
Superb Chiropractic care! I’ve gone here just “as needed” in recent years. Dr. Davison is helpful and insightful, & knows a variety of approaches & treatments. He’s helped curtail headaches & hip pain from my old injuries. Professional & nice office staff & massage therapist as well.
Anonymous 12/31/2020
B G. Avatar
Best place and price for adjustments and massage therapy. I have no insurance so its all out of pocket but still affordable. I have Chronic pain and tense muscles. Adjustments, and massage therapy has helped me get back to an almost normal lifestyle with far less pain. Highly recommended.
B G. 12/10/2020
Rob G. Avatar
Best place and price for adjustments and massage therapy. I have no insurance so its all out of pocket but still affordable. I have Chronic pain and tense muscles. Adjustments, and massage therapy has helped me get back to an almost normal lifestyle with far less pain. Highly recommended.
Rob G. 12/10/2020
Julia R. Avatar
Had an amazing visit there. Went there for an auto accident and am feeling AMAZING after my 3rd visit. Dr. Davison knows what he’s doing. He’s professional, funny, kind and in my opinion the best chiropractor in Oregon. Now that i’m feeling great from my auto accident, I go to Tualatin Optimal Wellness 2 times a week for Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy. The oxygen therapy makes me feel AMAZING. Every single time. Takes away my anxiety, stress, my body feels good and I can tell you right now… I have not felt this good in YEARS. So I highly recommend going. You don’t need to have any serious issues or medical issues to do the Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy which is awesome. You can just go. So that is awesome. Especially after a night of drinking ; ) Highly recommended, best there is out there. Great environment, atmosphere and people. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Top Notch.
Julia R. 10/10/2020
Shelley J. Avatar
Had a really great visit. I needed emergancy care for severe sciatic nerve pain and lower back issues .. I could hardly walk. Went in and was treated with kindness and concern for my health I felt at ease. I was adjusted and helped with what I could do for this .. I was able to walk around again! So grateful and will be returning as well as referring all my friends and family! This is the place to go !
Shelley J. 10/07/2020
Cedar R. Avatar
Wonderful service, friendly and very knowledgeable. I am doing oxygen therapy because of head injuries. My inflammation from my test results have decreased immensely and my headaches are near gone. I am very impressed with the results. I have also lost weight for once in my life without trying and I feel overall healthier mentally and physically. I also see Dr. Davison for Chiropractic work and he is very kind and effective. Wonderful place to get healthier!
Cedar R. 8/13/2020
N P. Avatar
Great place! Dr. Davison does a great job of fixing you up. Best chiropractic experience I’ve ever had.
N P. 6/16/2020
Sharon M. Avatar
Great to work with! Dr Davison offers personalized care, he listens to and cares about his patients! All of the staff are pleasant and making appointments is easy. Very conveniently located. Office is clean and welcoming. Highly recommended!
Sharon M. 4/29/2020
Meli P. Avatar
Amazing team! Everyone is so nice and easy to work with. Go over the issue and working towards resolving. The therapy provided was phenomenal and I am sorry i ever hesitated going to Chiropractor for my shoulder issue and happy i did and with the outcome. If my insurance would allow i would be there weekly just to keep/stay in check.

Oh if you are a Harry Potter fanatic as myself then you will love having endless conversations w/Massage Therapist- Danielle.

Thank you for your amazing work!
Meli P. 2/05/2020
Jeremy W. Avatar
GREAT service from start to finish! Dr Davison is a master at his craft. I’ve had lower back and neck pain and he’s given me pain free results. I continue to go back for the standard adjustment to keep my body in line, and also get massages from the massage therapist Danyele, which I call her magic fingers. Even if you don’t think you need a chiropractor, go visit them and get and standard adjustment and a massage and you won’t be sorry.
Jeremy W. 2/04/2020
Kelsey V. Avatar
The staff is very caring, passionate for your wellness and provide excellent care! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Kelsey V. 2/04/2020
Lyndsay R. Avatar
Dr. Davison is the best! It had been over a year since my last visit and he’s always so personable and welcoming in demeanor. He assessed my foot injury and alignment issues with care and expertise and had me fixed up and feeling as good as possible in no time! He also did not set up some long term chiro plan, instead he showed me techniques to improve my situation on my own and encouraged me to come back when I needed to. I always appreciate him!

(This review is for Dr. Aaron Davison who is located on the corner of Boones Ferry and Seneca NOT Boones Ferry and Martinazzi)
Lyndsay R. 12/06/2019
Nicole G. Avatar
I go to Li for massages and she is amazing! I come out of the massage feeling two inches taller and completely reset. I would recommend her 100%
Nicole G. 8/30/2019
Chrissy L. Avatar
They are professional, understanding, and care genuinely about you and your health. I more than highly recommend Dr. Davidson and his staff @ Tualatin Optimal Wellness for a better you for better future health.
Chrissy L. 5/28/2019
Christina R. Avatar
Dr.Aaron is the best chiropractor I’ve worked with. He is professional, kind, his treatments are effective and affordable even without insurance. Danielle is the massage therapist and is the best in the business, always a great attitude and knows her stuff. Sandra is reallly nice and will always greet you at the door with a smile.
Christina R. 4/02/2019
Ellie J. Avatar
Everyone at Tualatin Optimal Wellness is so great. Sandra will greet you with a smile at the door every time. Dr. Aaron takes the time to get to know things about you so that he can treat you in the best way. Such a professional staff and a great location. They were recommended to me and I would highly recommend them to anyone else. On top of all this, they have a masseuse and acupuncturist on site. With flexible hours to accommodate your schedule, you really can’t find a better place.
Ellie J. 3/16/2019
Ellie J. Avatar
Everyone at Tualatin Optimal Wellness is so great. Sandra will greet you with a smile at the door every time. Dr. Aaron takes the time to get to know things about you so that he can treat you in the best way. Such a professional staff and a great location. They were recommended to me and I would highly recommend them to anyone else. On top of all this, they have a masseuse and acupuncturist on site. With flexible hours to accommodate your schedule, you really can’t find a better place.
Ellie J. 3/16/2019
Sarah G. Avatar
Dr. Aaron is a super nice guy as well as an awesome Chiropractor. His staff is very nice and welcoming. I’m looking forward to seeing his acupuncturist soon. I highly recommend his services.
Sarah G. 3/08/2019
Sarah G. Avatar
Dr. Aaron is a super nice guy as well as an awesome Chiropractor. His staff is very nice and welcoming. I’m looking forward to seeing his acupuncturist soon. I highly recommend his services.
Sarah G. 3/08/2019
Ashanti H. Avatar
Aaron is the best. Always learning something new when I come in. Super quick appointments and lovely staff.
Ashanti H. 2/22/2019